Contact Us

Faulkner University
5345 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 36109
Telephone: 334-386-7257
Our Staff
John Tyson John Tyson, Ph.D.
Vice President for Advancement
jtyson@faulkner.edu

Billy Hilyer, Ed.D.
Chancellor
bhilyer@faulkner.edu

Wayne Baker, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor
wbaker@faulkner.edu

Billy Camp
Associate Vice President for Advancement
bcamp@faulkner.edu

Barry Buford, J.D.
Estate Planning Officer
bbuford@faulkner.edu

Joey Wiginton
Advancement Officer
jwiginton@faulkner.edu

Thank you for reaching out to Faulkner University. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown